Latest SEC Filings

Latest SEC filings include recent press releases, quarterly and annual financial reports. Or if you prefer, Click Here to download our latest XBRL files in zipped format.

* Information on this page is dynamically updated via the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission Next-Generation Edgar System. Clicking on any of the following reports will open up a new pop-up window on the SEC Edgar System. Once you close the pop-up window, you will return to this page:

Wed, Nov 12, 2014
Source OptimumBank Holdings, Inc. (0001288855)
Thu, Aug 14, 2014
Source OptimumBank Holdings, Inc. (0001288855)
Tue, Jul 22, 2014
Source OptimumBank Holdings, Inc. (0001288855)
Wed, Jul 09, 2014
Source OptimumBank Holdings, Inc. (0001288855)
Tue, May 06, 2014
Source OptimumBank Holdings, Inc. (0001288855)
Wed, Apr 09, 2014
Source OptimumBank Holdings, Inc. (0001288855)
Mon, Mar 31, 2014
Source OptimumBank Holdings, Inc. (0001288855)
Thu, Feb 27, 2014
Source OptimumBank Holdings, Inc. (0001288855)
Tue, Feb 04, 2014
Source OptimumBank Holdings, Inc. (0001288855)
Thu, Jan 30, 2014
Source OptimumBank Holdings, Inc. (0001288855)
Thu, Nov 14, 2013
Source OptimumBank Holdings, Inc. (0001288855)
Thu, Sep 19, 2013
Source OptimumBank Holdings, Inc. (0001288855)
Fri, Aug 23, 2013
Source OptimumBank Holdings, Inc. (0001288855)
Wed, Aug 14, 2013
Source OptimumBank Holdings, Inc. (0001288855)
Tue, Aug 06, 2013
Source OptimumBank Holdings, Inc. (0001288855)
Fri, Jun 21, 2013
Source OptimumBank Holdings, Inc. (0001288855)
Tue, Jun 04, 2013
Source OptimumBank Holdings, Inc. (0001288855)
Mon, Jun 03, 2013
Source OptimumBank Holdings, Inc. (0001288855)
Fri, May 17, 2013
Source OptimumBank Holdings, Inc. (0001288855)
Tue, May 14, 2013
Source OptimumBank Holdings, Inc. (0001288855)