Latest SEC Filings

Latest SEC filings include recent press releases, quarterly and annual financial reports. Or if you prefer, Click Here to download our latest XBRL files in zipped format.

* Information on this page is dynamically updated via the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission Next-Generation Edgar System. Clicking on any of the following reports will open up a new pop-up window on the SEC Edgar System. Once you close the pop-up window, you will return to this page:

Mon, Nov 14, 2016
Source OptimumBank Holdings, Inc. (0001288855)
Wed, Nov 02, 2016
Source OptimumBank Holdings, Inc. (0001288855)
Mon, Aug 15, 2016
Source OptimumBank Holdings, Inc. (0001288855)
Fri, May 13, 2016
Source OptimumBank Holdings, Inc. (0001288855)
Tue, Apr 12, 2016
Source OptimumBank Holdings, Inc. (0001288855)
Tue, Apr 05, 2016
Source OptimumBank Holdings, Inc. (0001288855)
Fri, Mar 25, 2016
Source OptimumBank Holdings, Inc. (0001288855)
Mon, Jan 04, 2016
Source OptimumBank Holdings, Inc. (0001288855)
Fri, Nov 13, 2015
Source OptimumBank Holdings, Inc. (0001288855)
Thu, Oct 08, 2015
Source OptimumBank Holdings, Inc. (0001288855)
Mon, Sep 21, 2015
Source OptimumBank Holdings, Inc. (0001288855)
Fri, Aug 14, 2015
Source OptimumBank Holdings, Inc. (0001288855)
Tue, Jun 16, 2015
Source OptimumBank Holdings, Inc. (0001288855)
Fri, May 15, 2015
Source OptimumBank Holdings, Inc. (0001288855)
Mon, Apr 20, 2015
Source OptimumBank Holdings, Inc. (0001288855)
Wed, Apr 08, 2015
Source OptimumBank Holdings, Inc. (0001288855)
Tue, Apr 07, 2015
Source OptimumBank Holdings, Inc. (0001288855)
Thu, Apr 02, 2015
Source OptimumBank Holdings, Inc. (0001288855)
Wed, Jan 28, 2015
Source OptimumBank Holdings, Inc. (0001288855)